Past Chapter Presidents

33August 2023 Ashton G. Huffman
32September 2022August 2023Benjamin Broyles
31April 2021May 2022Ethan P. Mcklarney
30May 2019April 2021Roland H. Jaworski
29April 2018May 2019Tyler M. Coy
28April 2017April 2018Corey A. Bird
27August 2016April 2017Ryan J. Atwell
26May 2014August 2016Jayden A. Shepherd
25May 2013May 2014Travis D. McReynolds
24August 2012May 2013Jonathon Testerman
23July 2011August 2012Joshua Hanna
22May 2010June 2011Curtis A. Kearns
21May 2009May 2010Jonathon Testerman
20July 2008May 2009Steve E. Redden
19May 2007July 2008Jesse A. Hosseini
18May 2006May 2007Luis E. Corrales
17February 2006May 2006Matthew K. Sellers
16June 2005February 2006Chris Brown
15June 2004June 2005Gabe McKee
14July 2003June 2004Gregory Faith
13February 2002July 2003Rob-Roy L. Mace
12May 2001February 2002Nathan E. Henderson
11July 1999May 2001Steven R. White
10October 1997July 1999Matthew F. Smith
9October 1996October 1997James M. Tipton
8April 1996October 1996Christopher S. Murphy
7September 1992September 1995David R. Stewart
6January 1990January 1991James C. Goodman
5January 1976December 1976Ronald L. Bowling
4August 1972February 1973Mr. Roy A. Morgan
3January 1965December 1965George S. Robertson
1  Kevin W. Dameron
2  Joshua A. Exline

The Iota-Xi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Concord University was installed as a chapter on May 12, 1963.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.